Latest Products http://www.chatla.in Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.chatla.in Jacquard Terry Towels http://www.chatla.in/jacquard-terry-towels.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Terry Towels that we offer are gaining high popularity due to their skin-friendliness, colorfastness and softness. The best thing about our Jacquard Terry Towels is that they are easy to wash. Towels http://www.chatla.in/towels.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Towels that is inclusive of Jacquard Towels, Jacquard Terry Towels and Plain Terry Towels. Backed by a team of experts, the towels that we make available are developed using top-notch quality fabrics such as jacquard and terry for their production etc. Jacquard Towels http://www.chatla.in/jacquard-towels.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Towels that we offer are made using quality approved fabric and the latest techniques. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jacquard Towels from Maharashtra, India. Plain Terry Towels http://www.chatla.in/plain-terry-towels.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide collection of Plain Terry Towels from Maharashtra, India. We are eminent in making available Aqua Love Napkins that are offered by us in many sizes and weights. Jacquard Chaddars http://www.chatla.in/jacquard-chaddars.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide variety of Jacquard Chaddars that includes Light Waight Jacquard Chaddars, Heavy Light Jacquard Chaddars and Mayurpankh Jacquard Chaddars. All of them are made by our team of professionals making use of superior quality jacquard and latest techniques. Jacquard Bed Sheet http://www.chatla.in/jacquard-bed-sheet.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jacquard Bed Sheet from Maharashtra, India. Our team of adroit personnel makes use of superior quality jacquard and sophisticated machines for its deigning in order to enhance its quality and durability. Light Waight Jacquard Chaddars http://www.chatla.in/light-waight-jacquard-chaddars.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining top quality Lightweight Jacquard Chaddars! We are a known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Light Weight Jacquard Chaddars in Maharashtra, India. The Jacquard Chaddars that we make available are designed making use of top quality Jacquard and ultra-modern machines. Heavy Weight Jacquard Chaddars http://www.chatla.in/heavy-weight-jacquard-chaddars.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Weight Jacquard Chaddars from Maharashtra, India. We are eminent in making available preeminent quality traditional Solapur Jaquard Chaddars that are impeccable on terms of quality, performance, prints and finishing. Mayurpankh Jacquard Chaddars http://www.chatla.in/mayurpankh-jacquard-chaddars.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mayurpankh Jacquard Chaddars all over the country and abroad. We make available traditional solapur double cloth Jacquard Chaddars that are designed by our team of experts making use of supreme quality jacquard.